Garden Leadership

Garden Leadership

AACG STEERING COUNCIL

Sabrina Joplin

Interim Garden Chair

chair@adelphiacre.org

Neal Charles

Site Director

siteplan@adelphiacre.org

Jean Alexander

Treasurer

wishlist@adelphiacre.org

Jenn Reck

Secretary

secretary@adelphiacre.org

Autumn Landau

Membership Coordinator

membership@adelphiacre.org

Mary Hammel

Communication Coordinator

communication@adelphiacre.org

 

Kate Svedersky

Compost Team Rep

compost@adelphiacre.org

Kristin Frink

Events Coordinator

events@adelphiacre.org

Dave Barkelew

Infrastructure Coordinator

infrastructure@adelphiacre.org

 

Mary Campbell

OutReach Coordinator

outreach@adelphiacre.org

Beth Arcotta

Plot Coordinator

plots@adelphiacre.org

Debbie Tye

Sponsorship Team Rep

sponsorship@adelphiacre.org

THE STEERING COUNCIL

The AACG Steering Council is an all volunteer team that is elected on a biennial basis by current, active garden members. The council is comprised of both voting and non-voting members, and meets every first Thursday of the month.

PARTICIPATION IS COMMUNITY

The Stewardship Team leads and other ancillary positions will be updated in 2019