Garden Leadership

Garden Leadership

Steering Council 

Council Facilitator/Garden Lead:  Jon Wolfe – chair@adelphiacre.org
Sire Coordinator: Open
Treasurer:  Billy Metzger – treasurer@adelphiacre.org
Secretary:  Open

Coordinators

Plot Cordinator:  Beth Lasker Arcotta – plots@adelphiacre.org
Site Director (Interim):  Neal Charles – siteplan@adelphiacre.org
Membership: Brianne Lovin – membership@adelphiacre.org
Outreach: Sandra Underwood – volunteer@adelphiacre.org
Sponsorship (Interim): Debbie Tye – sponsorship@adelphiacre.org
Events: Kristen Santos Frink – events@adelphiacre.org
Communications (Interim):  Mary Hammel – communication@adelphiacre.org
Infrastructure:  Dave Barkelew infrastructure@adelphiacre.org
Education:  Sara Quirk – education@adelphiacre.org
Stewardship Team A:  Gina Applegate greenhouse@adelphiacre.org
Stewardship Team B:  Kate Svedersky compost@adelphiacre.org


Stewardship Team Leads                                           

Administrative: Cassandra Lawlis
Compost: Kate Svedersky
Education: Sara Quirk
Events: Kristen Santos Frink
Flora: Mark Fisher
Infrastructure: Dave Barkelew
Media: Mary Hammel
Oak Grove: Justin Jordan
Orchard: Mary Campbell
Outreach:  Sandra Underwood
Paths & Perimeter: Beth Bach
Plot Restoration: Beth Lasker Arcotta


Zone Supports

Adelphi: Lynne Whitaker
Amherst: OPEN
Gable: Dave Barkelew