Garden Leadership

Garden Leadership

 Interim Steering Committee

Administration

Garden President:  Jon Wolfe – chair@gardener.com
Vice President: Sabrina Joplin – vicechair@gardener.com
Treasurer:  Billy Metzger
Secretary:  Sara Quirk – secretary@gardener.com

Coordinators

Gardeners:  Beth Lasker Arcotta – gardenco@gardeners.com
Site:  Neal Charles – siteplan@adelphiacre.org
Membership: Brianne Lovin – membership@gardeners.com
Volunteer:  Sandra Underwood – volunteer@gardeners.com
Sponsorship: Debbie Tye – sponsorship@gardeners.com
Events: Kristen Santos Frink – events@gardener.com
Communications:  Mary Hammel – communication@gardener.com
Infrastructure:  OPEN
Compost:  Kate Svedersky – compost@gardener.com
Education:  Gina Applegate – education@gardener.com


Stewardship Team Leads                                           

Administrative: Cassandra Lawlis
Compost: Kate Svedersky
Education: Gina Applegate
Events: Kristen Santos Frink
Flora: Mark Fisher
Infrastructure: Jon Wolfe
Media: Mary Hammel
Oak Grove: Justin Jordan
Orchard: Mary Campbell
Outreach:  Sara Quirk
Paths & Perimeter: Mary Campbell
Plot Restoration: Beth Lasker Arcotta
Sponsorship: Debbie Tye


Zone Supports

Adelphi: Lynne Whitaker
Amherst: Alex Sosler
Gable: Dave Barkelew